Contacts

Name Role Phone Faxsort descending
Stephanie Clayton Administrative Assistant 519-743-1461 ext. 10 sclayton@elcic.ca
Karen Cross Assistant to the Treasurer 519-743-1461 x 12 kcross@elcic.ca
Cathy Caron Administrative Assistant to the Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 13 ccaron@elcic.ca
Sue Heimpel Assistant to the Treasurer (519)743-1461 (Ext. 17) sheimpel@elcic.ca
Rev. Douglas Reble Assistant to the Bishop 519-743-1461 (Ext. 15) dreble@elcic.ca
Rev. Michael J. Pryse Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 18 (519) 743-4291 mpryse@elcic.ca
Elizabeth Zehr Administrative Assistant/ Communications (519) 743-1461 Ext. 11 (519) 743-4291 ezehr@elcic.ca
Rev. Riitta Hepomaki Assistant to the Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 16 (519) 743-4291 rhepomaki@elcic.ca