Contacts

Name Role Phonesort descending Fax
Elizabeth Zehr Administrative Assistant/ Communications (519) 743-1461 ext. 211 (519) 743-4291 ezehr@elcic.ca
Cathy Caron Grahlman Administrative Assistant to the Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 213 ccaron@elcic.ca
Rev. Riitta Hepomaki Assistant to the Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 216 (519) 743-4291 rhepomaki@elcic.ca
Rev. Michael J. Pryse Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 218 (519) 743-4291 mpryse@elcic.ca
Sue Heimpel Assistant to the Treasurer (519)743-1461 ext. 217 sheimpel@elcic.ca
Karen Cross Assistant to the Treasurer 519-743-1461 ext. 212 kcross@elcic.ca
Rev. Douglas Reble Assistant to the Bishop 519-743-1461 ext. 215 dreble@elcic.ca