Contacts

Name Role Phonesort descending Fax
Elizabeth Zehr Administrative Assistant to the Bishop/ Communications (519) 743-1461 ext. 211 ezehr@elcic.ca
Rev. Michael J. Pryse Bishop (519) 743-1461 ext. 218 mpryse@elcic.ca
Sue Heimpel Assistant to the Treasurer (519)743-1461 ext. 217 sheimpel@elcic.ca
Rev. Douglas Reble Assistant to the Bishop 519-743-1461 ext. 215 dreble@elcic.ca
Kim Marcy Director, Finance & Administration 519-743-1461 ext. 223 kmarcy@elcic.ca
Cindy Stubbs Administrative Assistant 519-743-1461 x 213 cstubbs@elcic.ca